We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Wait A Minute Girls Generation MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Wait A Minute Girls Generation. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Girls' Generation - Wait a minute, 소녀시대 - 웨잇 어 미닛, Music Core 20140308

Duration: 2:43

Quality:320 Kbps

Wait A Minute Girls Generation Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info


4Minute (Korean: 포미닛) was a five-member South Korean girl group formed in 2009 by Cube Entertainment with music singles and albums released primarily in South Korea and Japan. The members of the group were Nam Ji-hyun, Heo Ga-yoon, Jeon Ji-yoon, Kim Hyun-a, and Kwon So-hyun. The group debuted in June 2009 with its first single, "Hot Issue", and in December 2010, it released its first Japanese album, Diamond. In 2011, the group released its first Korean full-length album, 4Minutes Left. The group received the Bonsang Award at the 20th Seoul Music Awards, and the Kpop New Artist Award at the 2010 Billboard Japan Music Awards. In 2016, Cube Entertainment announced the disbandment of 4Minute after unsuccessful contract renewal negotiation with the majority of the members.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018