We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Everyday Winner MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Everyday Winner. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.


Duration: 3:35

Quality:320 Kbps

Everyday Winner Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Girl's Day

Girl's Day (Hangul: 걸스데이) is a South Korean girl group formed by Dream Tea Entertainment in 2010. The group currently consists of four members: Sojin, Minah, Yura and Hyeri. Members Jisun and Jiin officially left the group in 2010, while Jihae left in late 2012. In order of release, the group's biggest hits include "Twinkle Twinkle", "Hug Me Once", "Expect", "Something", "Darling", and "Ring My Bell", all of which have sold more than one million digital copies each. Over the span of their career, Girl's Day has endorsed over 20 brands, including LG Electronics, Ezaki Glico's Pocky, Lotte World, Nexon and Bullsone. Girl's Day ranked 13th in Korea Power Celebrity in 2015, a list ranking Korea's most powerful and influential celebrities. In 2016, the group ranked 26th, whereas member Hyeri ranked 3rd.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018