We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Dayangku Intan MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Dayangku Intan. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.


Duration: 3:25

Quality:320 Kbps

Dayangku Intan Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Akademi Fantasia (season 4)

The fourth season of Akademi Fantasia premiered on the Astro Ria television channel on 3 June 2006. The season introduced Adlin Aman Ramlie as a replacement for Kudsia Kahar, while Aznil Nawawi returned as host once again. On 5 August 2006, a native of Marang, Terengganu, Mohammad Faizal Ramly won the season, defeating runner-up Lotter P. Edwin Edin. Faizal remained the last male winner until the seventh season. As much as 20 short-listed contestants were revealed in Tirai Akademi Fantasia, which was aired on 20 May 2006. However, all contestants were required to perform in the Prelude Concert in order to determine the final 12 contestants who would move on to the main competition in which 10 contestants would be chosen by the jury and the remaining two contestants by the audience's votes. The weekly concerts were held in MBPJ Civic Hall while the final concert was held in Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil. This season also witnessed an elimination of a student in the first concert, an Akademi Fantasia first. The entire season attracted as much as 7.4 million votes.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018