We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Fast Download Beautiful World Devo 2017 MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Fast Download Beautiful World Devo 2017. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Devo - "Beautiful World"

Duration: 3:34

Quality:320 Kbps

Fast Download Beautiful World Devo 2017 Track Lists

Related Songs

Artist Info

Devo discography

The discography of Devo, an American new wave band formed in 1973, consists of 25 singles and 9 studio albums. Devo was founded by Gerald Casale, Bob Lewis and Mark Mothersbaugh. Devo currently consists of brothers Mark Mothersbaugh (synthesizers, lead vocals) and Bob Mothersbaugh (guitar and vocals), Gerald Casale (bass guitar, keyboards, vocals) and Josh Freese (drums). The band rose to prominence in the US during the new wave era with their single "Whip It". The band have released nine studio albums, ten extended plays, twelve compilation albums, six live albums, one soundtrack album and twenty five singles. Before signing a record contract with Warner Bros. in the US, the band released several singles on the Stiff Records label that charted in the UK but which failed to chart in the US. Devo followed up with their debut full-length album Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo! in July 1978. The album reached #12 in the UK and #78 in the US. In 1980, Devo released Freedom of Choice which went Platinum in the US and Gold in Canada, making it their highest selling album. Their follow-up album, New Traditionalists, peaked at #23 on the American charts and was their final album to chart in the UK. Devo's chart success slowly fell throughout the decade until they released their apparently final studio album, Smooth Noodle Maps, in 1990; it failed to chart in either the US or the UK. In 1996, Devo released a multimedia CD-ROM adventure game, The Adventures of the Smart Patrol, through Inscape. Members of Devo also began recording together under different aliases, including the surf rock-influenced The Wipeouters and Jihad Jerry & the Evildoers. From 1990 through 2009, no new albums under the Devo name were released. However, a new single, "Watch Us Work It," was released as a digital download in 2007 and as part of a 12" EP in 2008. The band announced that they would be releasing a new studio album in the fall of 2009, though this date was pushed back to 2010. Something for Everybody was released on June 15, 2010.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018